City Staff

Name Phone Number   Email
Heather M. McGuire, City Administrator 815-741-5123   hmcguire@cityofcresthill.com
Megan Fulara, Assistant City Administrator/Human Resources Director 815-741-5110   mfulara@cityofcresthill.com
Ed Clark, Police Chief 815-741-5115   eclark@cityofcresthill.com
Jan Serdar, Deputy City Clerk 815-741-5100   jserdar@cityofcresthill.com
Marybel DeHaro, Administrative Assistant 815-741-5123   mdeharo@cityofcresthill.com
Greg Koch, Director of City Services 815-741-5122   gkoch@cityofcresthill.com
Scott R. McMaster, Economic Development & Zoning Manager 815-741-5107   smcmaster@cityofcresthill.com
Ashli Motyka, Finance Supervisor-Treasurer's Office 815-741-3080   amotyka@cityofcresthill.com
Mark Siefert, Director of Water/Wastewater 815-723-8671   msiefert@cityofcresthill.com
Tony Torres, Director of Public Works 815-723-8671   ttorres@cityofcresthill.com
Kirk Wilkins, Building Inspector 815-741-5106   kwilkins@cityofcresthill.com
Ada Martino, Public Works Administrative Assistant 815-723-8671   amartino@cityofcresthill.com