City Staff

The City of Crest Hill is under the Administration of the following City Staff:

John D. Tomasoski City Administrator 815-741-5123
Heather M. McGuire City Attorney 815-741-5123
Maribel DeHaro Administrative Assistant 815-741-5123
Brent Cann Director of Pubilc Works/City Engineer 815-741-5108
Dwayne Wilkerson Chief of Police 815-741-5115
Irma Rangel Utility Billing Manager 815-741-5104
Eric Gall Building Inspector 815-741-5106